Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees2019-10-22T17:09:10+00:00

The library is governed by a Board of Trustees which consists of seven members, three appointed by the judges of the court of common pleas for Ross County and four appointed by the board of county commissioners of the county, for a term of seven years. Board meetings are typically on the 2nd Wednesday of every month from 4pm-5pm in the Main Library Annex. Occasionally the time or location may be changed, and the most up-to-date information on meetings can be found on our events calendar.

 Member Since:  Term Expires:
President Kimberly Hirsch 1/2013 12/31/2019
Vice President Rob Augg 1/2014 12/31/2020
Secretary Todd Holdren 2/2017 12/31/2023
Tamra Lowe 12/2008 12/31/2021
Retha Simmons-Jones 1/2016 12/31/2022
Angela Fleurima 1/2018 12/31/2024
John Owens 1/2019 12/31/2025
Student Trustee Gabriel Minney 9/2019 8/2020
Upcoming Events: