Administration & Managers:

Executive Director James Hill jhill at crcpl.org 740-702-4162
Chief Fiscal Officer Cassie Stout cstout at crcpl.org 740-702-4159
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne wpayne at crcpl.org 740-702-4161
Access Director Jennifer Slone jslone at crcpl.org 740-702-4103
Enrichment Director Erin Mallow emallow at crcpl.org 740-702-4166
Facilities Director Scott Arnett sarnett at crcpl.org 740-703-4171
Community Relations Manager Debbie Nunziato dnunziato at crcpl.org 740-702-4163
Human Resources Manager Kelly Smith ksmith at crcpl.org 740-702-4149
Information Technology Manager CJ Stephens cstephens at crcpl.org 740-702-4116
Outreach Department Manager Mike Jones mjones at crcpl.org 740-702-4111
Youth Services Manager Ruby Smart rsmart at crcpl.org 740-702-4117
Adult Services Manager Liz Gibbons-Camp egibbonscamp at crcpl.org 740-702-4169
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix lpinnix at crcpl.org 740-702-4112

Departments:

Research & Genealogy research at crcpl.org
Employment jobs at crcpl.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer at crcpl.org
General Information contact at crcpl.org
Circulation – Heather VanGundy hvangundy at crcpl.org
Tech Tutoring – Logan Mills lmills at crcpl.org
Peer Recovery Support – Angela Tiberi atiberi at crcpl.org
Graphic Design – Allison Metzger ametzger at crcpl.org
Upcoming Events: