Administration & Managers:

Executive Director James Hill jhill@crcpl.org 740-702-4162
Chief Fiscal Officer Cassie Stout cstout@crcpl.org 740-702-4159
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne wpayne@crcpl.org 740-702-4161
Human Resources Manager Kelly Smith ksmith@crcpl.org 740-702-4149
Access Director Jennifer Slone jslone@crcpl.org 740-702-4103
Enrichment Director Erin Mallow emallow@crcpl.org 740-702-4166
Community Relations Manager Debbie Nunziato dnunziato@crcpl.org 740-702-4163
Outreach Department Manager Mike Jones mjones@crcpl.org 740-702-4111
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix lpinnix@crcpl.org 740-702-4112
Information Technology Manager CJ Stephens cstephens@crcpl.org 740-702-4116
Youth Services Manager Ruby Smart rsmart@crcpl.org 740-702-4117
Adult Services Manager Liz Gibbons-Camp egibbonscamp@crcpl.org 740-702-4169
Facilities Manager Rick Edler redler@crcpl.org 740-702-4171

Departments:

Research & Genealogy research@crcpl.org
Employment jobs@crcpl.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer@crcpl.org
General Information contact@crcpl.org
Circulation – Heather VanGundy hvangundy@crcpl.org
Tech Tutoring – Logan Mills lmills@crcpl.org
Peer Recovery Support – Angela Tiberi atiberi@crcpl.org
Graphic Design – Allison Metzger ametzger@crcpl.org
Upcoming Events: