Mt. Logan Recognition

Mt. Logan Recognition

Mr. Aaron Brown from Chillicothe City Schools, Mrs. Kimberly Hirsch, library board president, and James Hill, library director, receive the proclamation at the newly-remodeled Mt. Logan branch library.

The library is pleased to receive recognition from the State Treasurer Robert Sprague for the recent Mt. Logan library renovation. The full-service branch, located inside the former Mt. Logan school on East Main St., is open from 3 p.m. until 8 p.m. on Mondays and from 3 p.m. until 6 p.m. Tuesdays through Thursdays. We hope to see you there.

Thank you Treasurer Sprague!

By |2019-11-19T18:31:34+00:00November 19th, 2019|0 Comments

Leave A Comment