Follow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Follow us on PinterestFollow us on YouTube
Get a Library CardAccountContact
About
Home | Help | Contact us

Contact Us

140 S. Paint St. Box 185
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-702-4145
contact@crcpl.org

Please send us a message, and we will be happy to help.

 

(If you have a genealogy or research request, please send an email directly to research@crcpl.org.)

 

*Your Name: *required
*E-mail: *required*invalid format.
*Phone: *required
Your Library Card Number:
Your library card number is required for questions concerning your account.
*Message: *required
 

 

To send an email directly:

 

Interim Director & Chief Fiscal Officer Nanette Clary nclary@crcpl.org
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne wpayne@crcpl.org
Circulation-County Branch Manager Teresa Myers tmyers@crcpl.org
Digital Services Manager Julie Retherford jretherford@crcpl.org
IT Manager Brian Phillips bphillips@crcpl.org
Main Library Manager Erin Mallow emallow@crcpl.org
Northside Branch Manager Adrienne D'Souza adsouza@crcpl.org
Public Relations Manager Debbie Nunziato dnunziato@crcpl.org
Special Services Manager Mike Jones mjones@crcpl.org
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix lpinnix@crcpl.org
Youth Services Manager Cheilon Preston cpreston@crcpl.org

 

 

Departments:

 

Research & Genealogy research@crcpl.org
Employment jobs@crcpl.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer@crcpl.org
Youth Services youthservices@crcpl.org