Contact Us

Contact Us2018-07-19T14:44:52+00:00

Contact Us

140 S. Paint St. Box 185
Chillicothe, OH 45601
740-702-4145
contact@crcpl.org

Please send us a message, and we will be happy to help.

(If you have a genealogy or research request, please send an email directly to research@crcpl.org.)


Your library card number is required for questions concerning your account.

Administration & Managers:

Director James Hill jhill@crcpl.org 740.702.4162
Chief Fiscal Officer Nanette Clary nclary@crcpl.org 740.702.4159
Deputy Fiscal Officer Wendy Payne wpayne@crcpl.org 740.702.4161
Access Team Leader Jennifer Slone jslone@crcpl.org 740.702.4103
Enrichment Team Leader Erin Mallow emallow@crcpl.org 740.702.4166
Consortium & County Branch Manager Teresa Myers tmyers@crcpl.org 740.702.4148
Public Relations Manager Debbie Nunziato dnunziato@crcpl.org 740.702.4163
Outreach Department Manager Mike Jones mjones@crcpl.org 740.702.4111
Technical Processing Manager Laura Pinnix lpinnix@crcpl.org 740.702.4112
Information Technology Manager CJ Stephens cstephens@crcpl.org 740.702.4116
Youth Services Manager Luke Bentley lbentley@crcpl.org 740.702.4149

Departments:

Research & Genealogy research@crcpl.org
Employment jobs@crcpl.org
Volunteer Opportunities volunteer@crcpl.org
General Information contact@crcpl.org
Upcoming Events: